Contact Us

We hope that you have found our website informative.
Do send us your feedback and queries for us to serve you better, we will get back to you within 7 working days. 

Email Contact : ask_cuge@nparks.gov.sg
Hotline : Refer to our course mailers or below for the respective course managers.  

Programmes and Contact Details
WSQ Programmes
WSQ Basic Certificate in Landscape Operations Mr. Alan Chan
Contact No.: 64626102
Email: alan_chan@nparks.gov.sg

Ms. Norhuda Mahat
Contact No.: 64629105
Email: norhuda_mahat@nparks.gov.sg
Arboriculture Track

WSQ Higher Certificate in Landscape Operations (Arboriculture)
WSQ Advanced Certificate in Landscape Operations (Arboriculture)
WSQ Diploma in Landscape Management (Arboriculture)
Mr Yusof Razak
Contact No.: 64627314
Email: Muhamad_Yusof_Razak@nparks.gov.sg

Ms. Suhailah Sukri
Contact No.: 64627319
Email: Suhailah_sukri@nparks.gov.sg
Turf, Sports Ground & Greens (TSGG) Track

WSQ Advanced Certificate (TSGG)
WSQ Diploma (TSGG)
Ms. Suhailah Sukri
Contact No.: 64627319
Email: Suhailah_sukri@nparks.gov.sg
Parks, Reserves & Gardens Track

WSQ Advanced Certificate (PRG)
WSQ Diploma in Landscape Management (Parks, Reserves & Gardens)
Ms. Suhailah Sukri
Contact No.: 64627319
Email: Suhailah_sukri@nparks.gov.sg
Landscape, Design & Construction (LDC) Track

WSQ Advanced Certificate (LDC)
WSQ Diploma (LDC)
Ms. Amutha K.
Contact No.: 64627302
Email: Amutha_krishnamoorthy@nparks.gov.sg
Nursery Track

WSQ Advanced Certificate (Nursery)
WSQ Diploma (Nursery)
 Ms. Amutha K.
Contact No.: 64627302
Email: Amutha_krishnamoorthy@nparks.gov.sg
WSQ Nature Interpretation  Ms. Amutha K.
Contact No.: 64627302
Email: Amutha_krishnamoorthy@nparks.gov.sg
WSQ Operate Truck-mounted Mobile Elevated Work Platform (MEWP) Ms. Suhailah Sukri
Contact No.: 64627319
Email: Suhailah_sukri@nparks.gov.sg
WSQ Curriculum Development/Review
WSQ Trainer Recruitment
Ms. Tan Yoke Sim
Contact No.: 64626964
Email: Tan_yoke_sim@nparks.gov.sg
Workshops, Professional Programmes and International Programme
ISA Certified Arborist Preparatory Programme (CA)
Regional Seminar Series and other workshops
Ms. Goh Gan Khing
Contact No.: 64627305
Email: goh_gan_khing@nparks.gov.sg
Certified Practising Horticulturist Programme (CPH)
Horticulture, Soil, Turf Programmes
Ms. Corrin Ng
Contact No.: 64650286
Email: corrin_ng@nparks.gov.sg
Certified Playground Safety Inspector Programme (CPSI)
Skyrise Greenery Programmes
Mr. Kyde Yong
Contact No.: 64650219
Email: Kyde_Yong@nparks.gov.sg
Ecology Series
Professional Speaker Series
Mr Jason Lim
Contact No.: 64626105
Email: Jason_lim@nparks.gov.sg
CUGE International Programme Ms. Constance Chan
Contact No.: 64627310
Email: chan_yoke_cheng@nparks.gov.sg
Other 
Landscape Excellence Assessment Framework (LEAF) Certification Programme  Ms. Judith Luo
Contact No.: 64627300
Email: Judith_Luo@nparks.gov.sg